find_photog join_asmp join_asmp login

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

President, Committee Chair
Brian Morris
213 SW 41st Street
Renton, WA 98057
(425) 251-6763 Cell
brian@morningstarcreativegroup.com

Vice President, Committee Chair
Joshua A. Burke
PMB 154
14419 Greenwood Ave. N. Ste A
Seattle, WA 98133-6865
(206) 388-5816 Work
from-asmp@burkeac.com

Vice President, Board Member, Education Coordinator
Alejandro Tomas
7044 14 Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98117
(206) 334-6048 Work
(206) 344-4390 Fax
atomas@sccd.ctc.edu

Treasurer
Colleen O Kelly
19434 SE May Valley Rd.
Issaquah, WA 98027
(206) 257-0184 Work
(650) 799-9945 Cell
colleenk1@comcast.net

Board Member
Will Austin
(206) 271-7406 Work
will@willaustin.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Raquel Leanna Dennett
525 Warren Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98109
415 1st Ave. N. #9861
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 414-9058 Work
raqueldennett@me.com

Board Member, Membership Chair, Committee Chair
Heidi Dillehunt
2800 Western Ave. #103
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 931-1566 Cell
heidi@heididillehunt.com

Board Member, Editor
Tonja Michelle Gabryshak
PO Box 27642
Seattle, WA 98165
(425) 622-7167 Cell
tonjams@msn.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Nicole Ryan
nicolemryan@gmail.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Ari Shapiro
6519 Cleopatra PL NW
Seattle, WA 98117
(206) 486-6020 Work
(206) 963-5623 Cell
Info@AShapiroStudios.com

Board Member
Jim Tillman
116 Elliott Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 618-1532 Cell
(206) 254-1222 Work
jim@jimtillman.net

Board Member
Jay Trinidad
(206) 218-9082 Work
(206) 218-9082 Cell
jay@jaytrinidad.com

Board Member, Webmaster, Programs Chair
Dean Wenick
PO Box 20283
Seattle, WA 98102
(206) 284-5778 Work
dean@wenick-photo.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Francis Zera
PO Box 46078
Seattle, WA 98146
(206) 335-0200 Cell
(206) 659-9372 Work
francis@zeraphoto.com