find_photog join_asmp join_asmp login

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

President, Committee Chair
Brian Morris
213 SW 41st Street
Renton, WA 98057
(425) 251-6763 Cell
brian@morningstarcreativegroup.com

Vice President, Committee Chair
Joshua A. Burke
PMB 154
14419 Greenwood Ave. N. Ste A
Seattle, WA 98133-6865
(206) 388-5816 Work
from-asmp@burkeac.com

Treasurer
Colleen O Kelly
19434 SE May Valley Rd.
Issaquah, WA 98027
(206) 257-0184 Work
(650) 799-9945 Cell
colleenk1@comcast.net

Board Member, Membership Chair
Will Austin
(206) 271-7406 Work
will@willaustin.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Raquel Leanna Dennett
525 Warren Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98109
415 1st Ave. N. #9861
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 414-9058 Work
raqueldennett@me.com

Board Member, Editor
Tonja Michelle Gabryshak
PO Box 27642
Seattle, WA 98165
(425) 622-7167 Cell
tonjams@msn.com

Board Member
Kelly Gorham
1023 Buckrake Ave
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 451-9838 Cell
kelly@gorhamphotography.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Nicole Ryan
nicolemryan@gmail.com

Board Member, Webmaster, Programs Chair
Dean Wenick
PO Box 20283
Seattle, WA 98102
(206) 284-5778 Work
dean@wenick-photo.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Francis Zera
PO Box 46078
Seattle, WA 98146
(206) 335-0200 Cell
(206) 659-9372 Work
francis@zeraphoto.com